Camp White Earth

Home page | My Memories | Campers & Staff | Anecdotes | Message Board | Individual Bios | Photo Gallery | History | Map | Reunion Plans | Contact

Campers, Counselors, and Staff

Below is a list of people that I have contacted (or have a strong lead on).  Postal addresses are separate from the web site; may be available upon request.  Go to the ‘Contact’ section for my information.

 

A list of people I haven’t been able to contact is at the bottom.  If you have information on their whereabouts, or contact information of any sort, please contact me.  If you know their occupation, organizations they belong to, or the state in which they live, I might be able to find them.  I haven’t given up on any of these folks. If there is somebody that should be on this list, please let me know.  Of course, if there is an error in this data please contact me as soon as practical.  Thanks,

Guy 

 

Last update:  May 7, 2016

Camper/Counselor

Email Address

Spouse

Timeframe at CWE

 (Contacted or Strong lead)

Adams, Bob

docrobmd@hotmail.com

Karen

53-61

Adams, Payson

padams7@maine.rr.com

Lisa

46-53

Adams, Tom

tbadams911@hotmail.com

52-57

Albrightson, Jon

jonalbrightson@hotmail.com

Jean

60

Anderson, John

60-61

Andrews, Ray (Andy)

Arnold, Robert

arobert11@msn.com

Ayres, J.D.

Gingerandjd@windstream.net

Ginger

58-61

Baker, William D. (Dave)

43-45

Beimdiek, Steve

steve.beimdiek@beimdiek.com

Bell, Jim

belldsm@dwx.com

Barbara

45-50

Bergquist, Carl

carlbergquist@bergquistcompany.com

Blodgett, Jim

44-45

Borstad, Richard

rborstad@Yahoo.com

Nancy

56-59

Boyden, Ernest

intelliprompt@sympatico.com

Marilyn

58

Brandenburg, Roy

57-60

Brandenburg, Scott

58-60

Brooke, Phil

Betsy

52-54

Bursom, Malcolm 'Mal'

mburson@maine.rr.com

Eleanor

57-61

Cardozo, Richard

Cargill, Jim

Jrc_two@yahoo.com

Chorske, Bill

bchorske@sover.net

56-58

Clark, Howie

Rclark6@san.rr.com

52-54

Colby, Bill

Colby, Chuck

colby@mplsdental.com

Judy

51-54

Crosby, Robert (Bob) L.

Deinard, Amos

deina001@umn.edu

Denike, Donald D.

ddenike@juno.com

Nancy

51, 55-56

Donovan, Tim

tgd@me.com

Mary Ann

Early 50s

Dypwick, Doug

vickid@uslink.net

Vicki

49-56, 59

Dypwick, Jeff

Kathy

Dwinell, Barbara

dbdwinell@msn.com

61, Kitchen staff

Eckles, Luke

48-50

Ekdahl, Jon

ekdahl42@aol.com

Marcia

Elton, Rocky (Burnham)

eltonrocky@hotmail.com

Marion

52-53

Esterly, Tom

testerly@hughes.net

Fagre, Cleo  (Bosshardt)

cleoboss3@msn.com

Late 50s Kitchen staff

Flickinger, Dick

rrflick@centurytel.net

Sue

46-47, 53-54

Foley, Cray L.

Foley, John

JohnFoleyatlaw@aol.com

42-48

Ford, Graham

grsbford@msn.com

46-48

Foss, Bill

Jeanne

52-54

Fox, Steve

steve@sugarpoint.com

Bunny

50-56

Freeman, Brad

Fritzell, Pete

Marlys

47-52

Fulford, George

gbfulford@charter.net

Joyce

50-53

Gale, Jerry

jeremygale@mac.com

Donna

42-53

Garlinghouse, Richard

rgarlinghouse@thepresidiogroup.com

Peggy

49-56

Gaustad, Richard

Giertsen, Rick

Cathy

Goehl, Bob

51

Goehl, Reinhold (Rhiney)

48-49

Gross, Frank

frank@datcoinc.com

50s

Gross, Herman

hj469@earthlink.net

Late 30s-40s

Haggart, Gil

Hatlie, Guy

ghatlie@aol.com

Judy

52-57

Haupt, Charlie

chaupt66@aol.com

47-53

Haupt, Sam

sthaupt@aol.com

Nicky

47-50, 52-56

Hauschild, Karl

kdhaus@ties2.net

Hauschild, O.D.

Herberger, Brudie

Brudherberger@aol.com

Hill, Dodge

Lori

Hoke, Charlie

charlie@charliehoke.com

Carroll

1961

Hoppe, Fred

Hughes, Jim

Hughes, John

Pam

Hull, Dakota Dave

dave@dakotadavehull.com

Hunter, Bill

WHUNTER42@aol.com

Carolyn

Janusch, Caroline Fagre

Johnson, Dick "Red"

Barbara

46-50

Johnson, Ron

carolinepj@juno.com

Caroline

Judd, Stanley

Judd, Stanley

Kanning, Phillip T.

Philip.Kanning@courts.state.mn.us

Kaplan, Mark

mark.kaplan@endless-dreaming.net

59-61

Kenagy, Bill

bkenagy@citlink.net

Trish

Kenagy, John

Kenagy, Wyman (Whitey)

wkenagy@hawaii.rr.com

Marania

50-51

Kendall, Bill

bill@cbef-colorado.com

52-53

Kendall, Phil

Pkendall@k2blaw.com

Meg

55-56

Ketola, Bruce

Margaret

Kierland, Peter

peterlyk@aol.com

Lisa

Early 50s

Kildow, Willis C. (Bill)

kilwc@aol.com, wckilroy@yahoo.com

Gisela

39-41

Klefsaas, Lois

Nurse

Klock, Robert M. (Bob)

Bobkat62@comcast.net

58-62

 Knittel, Steve

sknit1905@gmail.com

50-53

Knost, Ronnie

Knutson, Bruce

bruce@knutson-architects.com

Terry

50s, 8 yrs.

Knutson, Donald

dsknutson@mchsi.com

Carol

Koepcke, John

j1233@aol.com

Carol

1942- ?

Koepcke, Steve

skkoepcke@earthlink.net

Marilyn

49-60

Kokesh, Tom

tkokesh@cox.net

Phyllis

56-58

Korwin, Dave

korwind@verizon.net

Sue

47-49

Kraker, Barbara Fagre

Kubes, RoseMarie

cjk@imtunes.com

RoseMarie

Nurse

Kufus, Steve

stevenkufus@comcast.net

58-59

Larson, Steve

Leith, Nancy Frabre

leith@peoplepc.com

Lewis, Dr. Glenn

Liggett, Lee (Brownie)

Lovgren, Bob

rockbrook@cox.net

56

Lukens, Paul

njhoeft@Charter.net

Nancy (comp)

45-46

Lund, Gordy

flashgordon@cheqnet.net

Mary Hanson

52-55

MacDonald, Tim

macdonald198@msn.com

Kathy

Malkerson, Bruce

bdm@mgmlip.com

Malkerson, Sherm

smalkerson@cchaseco.com

Pat

Malkerson, Warren

wgm@malkerson.com

Martin, Roger

marti009@umn.edu

Janis

55-56

Mirick,James R.

jmirick@earthlink.net

56-58

Moen, Jim

jmm@jwmoen.com

Montgomery, John

jhmlaw@erols.com

Morgan, Phil

philmorgan@tds.net

mid-40s

Neary, Don

dmneary@earthlink.net

Marilyn

46-51

Neely, Jack (John)

JRNeely@comcast.net

Raita

Nelson, John

NELTRADE

Jean

50-59

North, Steve

monavale88@bigpond.com

56

Olson, Jerry

Perry, Tom

tomp@iowatelecom.net

54

Peterson, Alan

a-peter1@uiuc.edu

48

Peterson, Chip

c-pete@umn.edu

Rosa Maria

57-61

Peyton, John

johnp@riverbridgepartners.com

Phelps, John o. (Pat)

Carolyn

47-49, 51-55

Phelps, George

Sally

Piggott, Bruce

bpoffice@suddenlink.net

Jody

Mid- 50s

Powers, Ed

Ann

Powers, Wm. (Billy)

Preiser, Diane Fleisher

jepdmp@bellatlantic.net

58-59, Kitchen staff

Purdy, Chuck

Purdy, Peter

pjpurdy@verizon.net

Susan

46-50

Putnam, Bill

bill_putnam33@yahoo.com

Cindy

54-58, 60-61

Putnam, John

Merre

Putnam, Tom

tomput3@comcast.net

Rebecca

Ramsey, Mick

Richards, Fred

fsrichards@earthlink.net

Nancy

52-57

Richards, Jim

maplelag@arvig.net

Mary

48-52?

Rinaldo, Phips

Amanda

Mid-50s

Robinson, Wayne

Rocklage, Curtis B.

Karen@marcusgarner.com

Karen

56-58

Roschen, John

Jroschen102@gmail.com

Marion

48-49

Salem, Joe

jsalem604@sio.midco.net

Sue

Saul, Bill

bsaul@frontiernet.net

Toni

Schermerhorn, David

drsbiz@comcast.net

Wendy

Schermerhorn, Eddie

escherm@cox.net

Kay

Schermerhorn, Richard

joeboulder@hotmail.com

57-62?

Schoening, Harry "Bud"

Jane

47-49

Schorr, Paul

Pschorriii@aol.com

June

48-52

Shay, Denny

shay@vail.net

Teresa

48-52

Simmons, Larry

Diane

Smith, Gary

drsmithg@bellsouth.net

Karen

51-56

Smith, Wendell

Sandra

48-52

Soltau, Gordon (Gordy)

GLSoltau@aol.com

Nancy

48-49

Soltau, Jim

jsoltau3@aol.com

Standish, Al

kastandish@mail.waypoint.com

Kay

50-51

Stewart, Floyd

fstewart@mn.rr.com

Mary Lou

46-48

Stewart, Rob

grstewart@aol.com

Mary

Sutherland, Jim (Suds)

jsutherland@mn.rr.com

Swanson, Pete

Thompson, Stan

sthompson@usfamily.net

Carol

58-59

Vogel, Chris

Vogel, Nicholas

Wainio, Dick

Webster, Chuck

Whitney, Paul

purp@comcast.net

Diane

52-58

Wolter, Jack

frjackwolter@juno.com

Mary Elizabeth

Wood, Larry

SWood9406@aol.com

Sue

Wood, Richard (Dick)

rwood@nebraska.edu

48-50

Wright, Fred

fwright60@yahoo.com

Wright, Greg

gregwright@thurmanbryant.com

Janet

56-58

Wright, Gregg

Pam

 

 Potential Contacts 

 

Potential Contacts

Comments; have not given up on any of these

Still Working These

Abby, Robert (Bob)

Adams, John

Whitney's cousin; M.D. Pac Palisades, CA

Anderson, Norm

Archer, Blair

Craft Shop Counselor, 40s

Arnold, Bill

Fargo?

Austinson, Chet (spelling)

Baker, Bob

Balfour, Jim

Rochester?

Bay, Larry

Oklahoma City?

Benson, Beatrice

Binder, Ken

Oklahoma?

Brown, R.

Campbell, Jim

Omaha?

Campbell, Ted

U of M, student sevs (?), several calls

Cavin, Brooks

Cerney, "Scoop"

Chandler, Frank

Oklahoma Judge, Culver Academy

Clark, David

Oklahoma?

Claybaugh, Nick

23112 Highway 135, Crested Butte, CO 81224 ???  (no good?)

Cole, Jim

Comstock, Bill

Conley, Mark (?)

Connoly (?)

Corbet, Jim

Crum, Mickey

Dawson, Howie

Counselor

Dayton, George

Sent e-mail to Senator Mark  Dayton, 2/23/06

Dellatrie ?

Edwards, Archie

Edwards, Hillary

Oklahoma?

Emmons, Bill

Gage, Bill

Hamilton, Paul

Eugene Paul Hamilton, Kansas City?

Harris, Louis

Herberg, John

Hoppe, Fred

Houlihan, Mike

Houlyhan, Denny

Howie, Jimmy

Ingalls, Tom

Jackson, Jet

Anoka?

Jacobs, Denny

Moorhead, Mn

Jacobson, Denny

Park Rapids?

Johnson, Denny

Counselor, 61

Joy, Trip

Lincoln?

Kassebaum, Phil

Wichita?

Kennedy, Dave

OK City,.. Lumber Bus.?

Kjorvestad, Lief

Klempnauer, Gary

Kolderie, Ted

St. Paul….newspaper?

Koski, Joe

MLPS?

LaBonte, Anton (Toby)

Lannin, Don

Son of U. of M team doctor

Levine, John

Ludwig, Bob

Golden Valley?

Luethold, Steve

Butler Sq., Minneapolis?

Marshall, Ben (Bendy)

Mayland, Jim

Williston, ND?

Mazur, Peter

McBride, Micky

McCalland, Buster

McClure, John

Lamar, Colorado?

McKitterick, Tom

Burlington, Iowa….Florida?

Mears, Tom

St. Paul?

Meland, Bob (?) (Jimmy?)

Williston, ND

Micheals, Dick

Mikan, Larry

San Diego?

Mikan, Patrick

L.A.?

Mikan, Terry

Phoenix?

Milhon, Jerry

Miller, Don

Mitchell, Lincoln

Mpls

Montgomery, Roger

Morris, Bill

Nebraska?

Mueller, Jack

Mpls?

Nickerson, Bill

O'brien, Timmy

Olson, Woody (Jerry)

Owatona, Mn?

Olmstedt, Jim

Packard, Paul

Paper, Mark

Parker, Richard (Dick)

Oklahoma City?

Paul, Walter

Peck, Charlie

Council Bluffs?

Peterson, Allan

Peterson, John

Picard, Don

Rapson, Rip

Mpls?

Ratner, Billy (?)

Mpls?

Riddell, John

Romoser, Bill

Russell, Richard

Millard Lumber, Omaha

Ryan, Pete (?)

No. Dak.?

Simon, Ron

Skinner, Harry

Slocumb, John

Air Force (?), 

Slocumb, Tom

Southerland,  Doug

Mpls?

Steinmetz, Bob

Sullivan, John

Mpls?

Swan, Rusty

Edina?

Swanson, Eric

Lincoln?

Swinford, Bill

Oklahoma?

Trezona, Mike

Camper, 61

Turner, Dick

Watkins, Curt

Counselor, 61?

Welch, Ollie

St. Paul?

Weniel, Dick

Whiting, Tiger

Owatona, Mn

Williard, Jack

Wood, George

Wright, Bill

Wright, David

Wright, Dick

Zander, Bill

Zander, Jim (?)

Zeman, Bill

Zuke, Bill

Pro Boxer, Counselor, 1942

Deceased

Annis, Jerry

Bly, Peter

Erma Burgess (Nurse) late40s-50s

Dietrick, Bill

Dillard, James

Eckles, Pete

Edwards, Tommy

Fladeland, Jerry

Gale, Sam

Garske, Peter

Griffing, Phil

Hyatt, Jean

Ingles, Ed

John A. Kalin (Poika)

Johnston, Reggie

Judd, Roger

Kennedy, David

Kubes, Charles (Chuck)

Lewis, Burr

Mossman, David

Nelson, Tom

Oberg, A. H. (Whitey)

Peterson, Mildred

Peterson, Rudy

Phillips, T-Ray

Putnam, Andy

Putnam, Harry

Ratner, Pete

Schermerhorn, Jim

Seymour, Peter

Sherman, Jim

Sherman, William F. (Bill)

Stoll, Cal

Swanson, Merrill

Thorpe, Bill

Thorpe, Johnnie

Thorpe, Niels (Coach)

Waltz, Bobbi Jo

Wood, David

Wright, Dick